Our Team

Our dedicated and experienced team of professionals ensure an above-average fast contract processing and efficient workflow.

Bettina Armbrust

German, English

Paralegal and notary clerk

E-Mail: armbrust@pichler-finke.de


Galina Beresowski

German, Russian

Paralegal and notary clerk

E-Mail: beresowski@pichler-finke.de


Diana Romero Contreras

German, Spanish, English

Office Management

E-Mail: romero@pichler-finke.de


Ekatarina Fibich-Gürtler

German, Russian

Paralegal and notary clerk

E-Mail: fibich-guertler@pichler-finke.de



Sandra Hummel

German, English

Notary clerk, certified senior notary clerk (Notarfachwirtin)

E-Mail: hummel@pichler-finke.de


Anja Lechner

German, English

Paralegal and notary clerk

E-Mail: lechner@pichler-finke.de


Dorte Linke

German, English

Paralegal and notary clerk

E-Mail: linke@pichler-finke.de



Erik Petersen

German, English

Office Management

E-Mail: petersen@pichler-finke.de


 Daniela Schüller

German, English

Head of Office, Paralegal and notary clerk,

certified senior legal and notary clerk

E-Mail: schueller@pichler-finke.de


 Nina Winter

German, English

Paralegal and notary clerk

E-Mail: winter@pichler-finke.de


Thilo Wüstenberg

German, English

Reception/Office Management

E-Mail: wuestenberg@pichler-finke.de